Administration

Andrus Laura landrus@iu17.org Penn Data Manager
Bianco Mary Beth mbianco@iu17.org Division of Educational Planning
Brenchley John jbrenchley@iu17.org Director - Division of Management Services
Hulslander Sharon shulslander@iu17.org Budget Specialist
Isaac Judy jisaac@iu17.org Alternative Education Supervisor
Kilroe Gigi gkilroe@iu17.org Itinerant Services Supervisor
Martens Bill wmartens@iu17.org Director - Divison of Student Services
Weikel Stephanie sweikel@iu17.org Early Intervention Supervisor
Moll Scott smoll@iu17.org Manager - Information Systems/Technology
Nichols Kevin knichols@iu17.org Equipment Repair Mgr.
Paulhamus Jon jpaulhamus@iu17.org Technology
Pish Marty mpish@iu17.org Classroom Programs Supervisor
Shivetts Tom tshivetts@iu17.org Executive Director
Vanemon Mae mvanemon@iu17.org Executive Secretary
Zeigler Ralph rzeigler@iu17.org Federal Funding Coordinator

Psychologists

Hayden Janet jhayden@iu17.org  
Martens Melissa mmartens@iu17.org  
Nevill Mark mnevill@iu17.org  
Pierce Maria mpierce@iu17.org  
Ripley Wendy wripley@iu17.org  

Educational Support Team

Breon Amy abreon@iu17.org Reading Support Consultant
Caine Holli hcaine@iu17.org Behavior Support Consultant
Christy Jerry jchristy@iu17.org Curriculum/Standards Consultant
Cotner Cori ccotner@iu17.org Professional Development Coordinator
Karichner Cindy ckarichner Transition/Job Coach
Moyer Todd tmoyer@iu17.org Procedural Safeguards
Peddigree Melissa mpeddigree@iu17.org Behavior Support Consultant
Reese Neva nreese@iu17.org Assistive Technology Consultant
Roberts Brenda broberts@iu17.org Transistion/Interagency Consultant
Rutherford Bud erutherford@iu17.org Behavior Support Consultant
Swartwood Kelly kswartwood@iu17.org Behavior Support Consultant

Office Support

Bagley Kirsten kbagley@iu17.org  
Burns Patty pburns@iu17.org  
Fesemyer Nancy nfesemyer@iu17.org  
Flexer Diane dflexer@iu17.org  
Kunze Connie ckunze@iu17.org  
Randall Gloria grandall@iu17.org  
Manley Deb dmanley@iu17.org  
Moyer Wendy wmoyer@iu17.org  
Ryder Marlene mryder@iu17.org  
Strong Jana jstrong@iu17.org  
Tice Lori ltice@iu17.org  
Way Pat pway@iu17.org  

Early Intervention Staff

Belford Lynette lbelford@iu17.org  
Brindger Cynthia cbrindger@iu17.org  
Bower Nicole nbower@iu17.org  
Bump Barbara bbump@iu17.org  
Evans Jackie jevans@iu17.org  
Fraley Diane dfraley@iu17.org  
Heffner Monique mheffner@iu17.org  
Hnatin Lisa lhnatin@iu17.org  
Knapp Dan dknapp@iu17.org  
Little Chris clittle@iu17.org  
McBride Patty pmcbride@iu17.org  
Munson Layne lmunson@iu17.org  
Rush Karen krush@iu17.org  
Sechrist Lynn lsechrist@iu17.org  
Steele Laura lsteele@iu17.org  
Smith Donna dsmith@iu17.org  
Snyder Heather hsnyder@iu17.org  
Wagner Jen jenwagner@iu17.org  
Wagner Judy judywagner@iu17.org  

School-Age Classroom Staff

Briggs Mary Ann mbriggs@iu17.org Learning Support
Caskey Lenora lcaskey@iu17.org Multi-Disabilities Support
Cowell Michelle mcowelll@iu17.org Autistic Support
DeLullo Bernie bdelullo@iu17.org Multi-Disabilities Support
Hanner Tim thanner@iu17.org Life Skills Support
Hillegas Sandy shillegas@iu17.org Life Skills Support
Holmes Robin rholmes@iu17.org Life Skills Support
Horn Karen khorn@iu17.org  
Jackson Mary mjackson@iu17.org Emotional Support
Myers Curtis cmyers@iu17.org Emotional Support
Sees Angie asees@iu17.org Life Skills Support
Slocum Gail gslocum@iu17.org Multi-Disabilities Support
Wise Krista kwise@iu17.org Learning Support
Young Sharon syoung@iu17.org Learning Support

School-Age Itinerant Staff

Bear
Christine
 
Beinlich
Lori
 
Bonnell
Becky
 
Brubaker
Robin
 
Butler
Nancy
 
Campbell
Sarah
 
Campman-Ruble
Linda
 
Duffey
Joanne
 
Fry
Carla
 
Haas
Diane
 
Kayhanfar Cheryl ckayhanfar@iu17.org  
Kennedy
Barbara
 
Knipe
Sandy
 
Kunak
Joyce
 
Meckbach
Chris
 
Ralston
Meg
 
Ranck
Sheryl
 
Nuss
Gary
 
Pratt
Claire
 
Price
Kim
 
Salva
Jessica
 
Smith
Donna
 
Vermilya Dana dvermilya@iu17.org  
Welshans Sara swelshans@iu17.org  
Whitehead
Tracy
 

Alternative Education

Arena Christine carena@iu17.org
Baltzey Lyn lbaltzey@iu17.org  
Delamater Karen kdelamater@iu17.org
Frawley Margaret mfrawley@iu17.org
Glisson Theresa tglisson@iu17.org
Harlan Lesa lharlan@iu17.org
Kathcart Robert rkathcart@iu17.org
Kulh Tanya tkuhl@iu17.org
Masten Diane dmasten@iu17.org
McKernan Lisa lmckernan@iu17.org
Ness George gness@iu17.org
Parker Laurie lparker@iu17.org
Roberts Lawrence lroberts@iu17.org
Strevig Lynne lstrevig@iu17.org
Suehr Robert rsuehr@iu17.org
Young Cindy cyoung@iu17.org
Young Vicki vyoung@iu17.org